top of page

Pornhub Have Released A Christmas Album Entitled 'XXXmas'

Updated: Jun 22, 2021

Pornhub have officially released a Christmas album entitled 'XXXmas'

Pornhub's Christmas album has officially been released and we hate to say it but it's not all that bad. The X rated rap project features the likes of A$AP Ferg, Rubi Rose, Young M.A, Sukihana and more.

If you're tired of the same old Christmas songs why not give this raunchy festive album a try. However, we must warn you it may not be suitable for Christmas Day at Grandmas house. The album features seven original tracks, including 'Stuff Our Stockings Santa' by Young M.A and Asa Akira and 'Ho' by Sukihana.

Mila J (left), Rubi Rose (Middle) & KenTheMan (Right)

Who All Feature On The Album

In a statement regarding the album, Pornhub's vice president Corey Price said "We're excited to bring some holiday cheer to our fans with our 'XXXmas’ holiday album. It’s a star-studded lineup featuring some of today’s most popular musicians.”

However, this isn't the first time that Pornhub have dabbled in the music business, after launching their very own record label back in 2014. 'XXXmas' also follows on from Pornhub's valentines album that was released earlier this year which featured the likes of Blac Chyna, Lil Xan and 6ix9ine.

You can listen to 'XXXmas' by clicking here!


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page