top of page

New Music Friday: DMX, Wretch 32, Bugzy Malone And More...

Updated: Jun 22, 2021

This weeks instalment of 'New Music Friday' sees brand new projects, albums and singles from DMX, Wretch 32, Stay Flee Get Lizzy, Bugzy Malone and Ms Banks.

DMX - Exodus

The first posthumous album from the late, great DMX has arrived. The 13 track project includes features a list of stars such as JAY-Z, Lil Wayne, Alicia Keys, Snoop Dogg and more. Produced by DMX's friend and long-time collaborator Swizz Beatz, the album comes just over a month after the music legends tragic passing. Rest In Eternal Peace DMX.

Wretch 32 - Little Big Man

Wretch 32's brand new tape 'Little Big Man' comes just days after he announced the surprise project. 'Little Big Man' features the likes of Nafe Smallz, K-Trap, Blade Brown, M Huncho and others, exploring themes such as incarceration and poverty from the perspective of a teenager. Much to fans delight Wretch has also accompanied the project with a powerful short film, which you can watch by simply clicking here.

Stay Flee Get Lizzy feat. Fredo & Central Cee - Meant To Be

On his brand new single 'Meant To Be' Stay Flee Get Lizzy has teamed up with West London's finest, Fredo and rising star Central Cee. Stay Flee Get Lizzy has rumoured he'll be dropping a full length album some time this year and if this track is anything to go by, it's going to be a big hit!

Bugzy Malone - The Resurrection

Bugzy Malone's long-awaited album 'The Resurrection' has finally arrived! The 15 track project showcases everything we love about Bugzy and sees him open up about a number of the different struggles he's faced in his lifetime, including details surrounding his near death experience last year when he was involved in a crash.

The album is truly inspiring and shows how despite the number of obstacles he's encountered he has still reached success. On top of this you can also look forward to a couple more uptempo tracks, including 'Notorious' which features Chip.

Ms Banks feat. K-Trap - Pull Up

Ms Banks is back and better than ever! For her first release of 2021 Banks has teamed up with fellow South Londoner K-Trap to bring us a heavy hitting new single entitled 'Pull Up.' The track is taken from an upcoming project set for release this year, produced by Cadenza 'Pull Up' comes after Ms Banks’ Forbes 30 Under 30 placement.

The new track is also accompanied with an exciting, heist themed music video, click here to check it out.

Be sure to follow us across the socials and let us know your favourites from this weeks 'New Music Friday!'


Recent Posts

See All


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page